Keep me logged in

Vishwakarma Noida Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Vishwakarma Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Subcaste : Black Smith
  • Location : Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Accounts / Finance Professional

I am Neha's elder brother. Our father is a retired armed force personnel and our mother is a housewife. Me and my wife are scientists and are working in UK. Neha has a MBA in Finance and is currently working as Relationship manager at ICICI bank. She is an independent and kind hearted girl who likes to take life easy and work hard. My family believes in sharing and caring, and we are looking for someone who shares similar values and would keep my sister happy forever.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Subcaste : Carpenters
  • Location : Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Education : M.S.(Engg.)
  • Occupation : Executive

.We are vishwakarma origin Bihar permanent resident - Noida UP Only serious person who is interested to marry can contact or write. We are searching a suitable boy working in India or USA( Visa I140 or citizen ) or Canada About my daughter-- She is a software professional working currently at Walmart headquarters -at San francisco in california US. She did her bachelors of technology in electronics and telecommunication engineering from National Institute of technology Raipur and graduated with honors degree. She did her masters of science degree in management information systems specializing in business analytics and predictive modeling from Oklahoma state university stillwater oklahoma (USA). Father employed as Dy. General manager in National thermal power corporation (NTPC) . H Mother is a homemaker. She has a younger brother who is pursuing B. Tech in computer science engineering at Noida India. Her hobbies include dancing reading novel swimming studying traveling and exploring new places. She is a very simple & career aimbitious girl . We are interested in unmarried boy working in US or Canada or India . My daughter shift to Canada or India or can Stay at US also as time demands. Our Origin Bihar Cast-Viswakarma .Suitable match in profession and education can be preferred' About My Family Ours is an upper class family . father employed as a Dy. General Manager at NTPC, Noida-Delhi NCR. mother is a homemaker. And brother is pursuing Btech in computer Science at noida. Ours origin is bihar. cast -vishwakarma